Make your own free website on Tripod.com

E-mail bantahan kpd Menteri Kabinet

Message 118

 

From:

lanun ala Mossad (REFORMASI)

To:

ALL

1 of 1

Posted:

10/9/98 10:28 PM

Reply to:

New Thread

 

YB Datuk Amar Dr. Sulaiman bin Haji Daud
menteri@smtp.moa.my

YB Datuk Seri Megat Junid bin Megat Ayob
susm@kpdnhq.gov.my

YB Dato' S. Subramaniam a/l Sinniah
sustm@kpdnhq.gov.my =


YB Dato' Seri Mohd Najib bin Tun Hj. Abdul Razak =

najib@moe.gov.my

YB Dato' Hj. Mohd. Khalid bin Hj. Yunus =

khalid@moe.gov.

YB Dato' Seri Abdullah bin Hj. Ahmad Badawi =

abdullah@kln.gov.my

YB Datin Paduka Hajjah Zaleha bt. Ismail =

zaleha@kempadu.gov.my

YB Dato' Abang Abu Bakar bin Datu Bandar Abang Haji
Mustapha =

jpmabang@smpke.jpm.my =


YB Dato' Dr. Abdul Hamid bin Othman =

ybdato@islam.gov.my

YB Dato' Hj. Fauzi bin Abdul Rahman =

jpmfauzi@smpke.jpm.my

I don't know yet what the PM's e-mail addy is, but YAB
The PM does have
a guestbook on his website, and you could perhaps drop
him a line here -
http://www.smpke.jpm.my/pm/pm-form.html

Reply

 

Forward